School Holiday Program

Every school holiday Topline Tennis offers tennis clinics for juniors of all ages and standards. Whether you are a 5 year old Hot Shoter who has never played tennis before or a 14 year old advanced competition player we will have a grouping suitable for your ability level.

Every day of clinic involves innovative drills, exciting games and supervised match play. In addition players will have a chance of winning attractive prizes in the “Fastest Serve Competition” and “Hitting for Targets” drills.

School Holiday Clinics take place at Viewbank Tennis Club, Research Tennis Club and Whittlesea Tennis Club.

Daily Schedule
Time
Description
9:30-9:45 Warm up
9:45-11:00 Drill session #1
(Technique)
11:00-11:15 Morning tea
(Snacks provided)
11:15-12:30 Drill session #2
(Tennis games)
12:30-1:15 Lunch break
(Lunch provided)
1:15-3:00 Match play/Tournament
Prices
Full Day Clinic (9:30-3:00)
1 Session $50.00
3 Sessions $120.00
Half Day Clinic (9:30-12:30)
1 Session $40.00
3 Sessions $100.00

To enrol in the School Holiday Programs please call Brayden on 0425 831 666 or email brayden@toplinetennis.com

2017 Holiday Program Dates

Australian Open Holiday Clinic (Christmas Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis Club Research Tennis Club
Wednesday 20th January
Thursday 22nd January
Friday 23rd January

French Open Holiday Clinic (Term 1 Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis Club Research Tennis Club
Monday 7th April
Tuesday 8th April
Wednesday 9th April
Monday 14th April
Tuesday 15th April
Wednesday 16th April

Wimbledon Holiday Clinic (Term 2 Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis Club Research Tennis Club
Monday 3rd July Monday 10th July
Tuesday 4th July Tuesday 11th July
Wednesday 5th July
Whittlesea Tennis Club
Wednesday 12th July
Thursday 13th July

U.S Open Holiday Clinic (Term 3 Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis Club Research & Whittlesea Tennis Club
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Monday 2nd October
Tuesday 3rd October
Wednesday 4th October